Eyes Of The Amaryllis - Lunchtime On Earth 7"

Regular price €9,99

Tax included.

Four new tracks from Philadelphia's Eyes of the Amaryllis recorded in 2021-2022. Following up their debut album Sift released on Horn of Plenty in 2022, the group continues in the same path with their intimate, earthly and very much homespun music. The sublime title track almost resembles a folky Dadamah while some of the other songs are somewhat looser compositions. Eyes of the Amaryllis consists of Goda Trakumaite, Esther Scanlund, Jesse Dewlow and Jim Strong.

45rpm. Mastered by Lasse Marhaug. Edition of 200 copies.

Sample: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRh4pkleicQ

IDDB047, 2023