John Wiese - Magnetic Stencil 1 CD

Regular price €11,99

Tax included.

The first installment in a series of albums produced by John Wiese using an expanded ensemble of recorded sound contributions. Musique concrète and collaged aural expanse featuring input from a collection of international collaborators, including Aaron Dilloway, James Fella, Hair Stylistics, Aaron Hemphill, C. Lavender, Charmaine Lee, Lasse Marhaug, Katsura Mouri, and C. Spencer Yeh.

A Troniks / Helicopter co-release, 2020